Kontakta oss

Kontaktpersoner

Thomas Nordlundh - Sälj/Projektledning
Tel:+46(0)40-602 09 51
Mob:+46(0)728-53 53 13
thomas@drx.nu
Ny Mail: thomas.nordlundh@exakta.se

Jan Simonsen - Produktionsansvarig
Tel:+46(0)40-602 09 52
Mob:+46(0)728-53 53 14
jan@drx.nu
Ny Mail: jan.simonsen@exakta.se

Jonny Söfting - Produktion
Mob:+46(0)728-53 53 12
jonny@drx.nu
Ny Mail: jonny.softing@exakta.se

Patrik Engström - Lager
Mob:+46(0)728-53 53 15
patrik@drx.nu
Ny Mail: patrik.engstrom@exakta.se

Exakta Supply Chain

Telefon: 040-602 09 50
E-post: info@drx.nu

Följ oss!

       

Adress

Murmansgatan 118
212 25 Malmö